What To Do In Feng Shui According To Sign

What to Do in Feng Shui According to Sign

Feng shui is an ancient Chinese practice of harmonizing humans in their environment. It encourages positive energy flow in a space, and some people believe that it could bring good luck or fortune. But what if you could tailor your feng shui practice to your own personal self?

Every zodiac sign has unique characteristics and traits that can inform the types of feng shui practices that you opt for, to best bring balance and harmony to your life and space. Let’s explore some examples of what feng shui practices to follow according to zodiac sign.

Aries (March 21 – April 19)

Aries are adventurous and independent by nature, and their feng shui practice should reflect these qualities. Opt for energizing colors like red and orange, and try to add pieces of furniture or décor that has a strong line or point, a symbol of Aries’ usually fast-paced and determined nature. Additionally, focus on the sector that corresponds to your current aspirations, to draw opportunities that are aligned with your goals.

Taurus (April 20 – May 20)

Taurus is an Earth sign that is determined and reliable. To find a balanced space, use colors like brown, blue and green, and aim to include décor pieces and pieces of furniture that signify stability and practicality. For instance, grounding pieces such as rocks or plants can help to connect you to the Earth and gain a greater sense of stability.

Gemini (May 21 – June 20)

Geminis are characterized by quick-wittedness, which is reflected by having multiple colors in the space. Try to add colors such as yellow, blue and pink to the room, and décor pieces that represent learning and boldness, such as maps or globes. Additionally, an emphasis on the zodiac’s communication sector can help to bring harmony to relationships with others.

Best Feng Shui Paintings For Living Room

Cancer (June 21 – July 22)

Cancers are ruled by the moon and are typically family-oriented and emotional. To accommodate their sensitive nature, it’s important to use colors such as blue and silver, and try to find items that make you feel comfortable and safe, such as a cozy blanket or family photos. Additionally, an emphasis on the family sector can provide extra protection for you and your family.

Leo (July 23 – August 22)

Leo is a Fire sign and is often seen as courageous and creative. It’s important to add colors such as gold and orange to the space, as well as décor pieces such as art or artwork to signify the zodiac’s creative edge. Additionally, focus on the sector assigned to career or recognition, to bring Leo its much deserved spotlight.

Virgo (August 23 – September 22)

Virgos are reliable and analytical, and as such, should incorporate colors such as beige and yellow in the room. They can also place items such as books and file cabinets that denote an air of reliability and orderliness. Also focus on the sector assigned to mental growth and knowledge, to further enhance their analytical and practical minds.

Libra (September 23 – October 22)

Known for always being fair and balanced, Libras should also use colors of balance and harmony such as pastel colors and earthy tones to help reach equilibrium in the space and in their lives. Décor pieces such as bright artworks and items that signify peace and balance such as wind chimes and water fountains can help to create a peaceful atmosphere, and focus on the zodiac’s marriage and partnership sector to bring balance to the relationship.

Scorpio (October 23 – November 21)

Scorpios are intense and passionate, and should emphasize colors such as black or deep red. They can similarly include décor pieces that signify transformation such as a burning candle or items that spark creative and emotion such as music instruments. Placing items in Scorpio’s sector of career progress can open up opportunities and help to identify an individual’s strengths.

Sagittarius (November 22 – December 21)

Sagittarius people are seen as the dreamers of the zodiac. They should focus on colors such as green, blue and purple, and find décor pieces such as globes or maps that will signify journeys and explorations. Additionally, emphasizing the sector that corresponds to ambitions and dreams can help to manifest these goals.

Lucky Car Color Feng Shui 2021

Capricorn (December 22 – January 19)

Capricorns are known for their hardworking nature, and so their feng shui practices should reflect this. Use colors such as dark green, brown and gray and include décor items such as books and organization tools as a symbol of Capricorn’s dedication to hard work. Emphasizing the sector that corresponds to career success can help to attain the goals set for the future.

Aquarius (January 20 – February 18)

Individualistic and progressive-thinking Aquarians should focus on adding colors such as deep and light shades of blue, and décor pieces that denote friendship and open-mindedness such as a group of figures or a piece of artwork. Additionally, draw focus to the sector assigned to a higher purpose, as this can help to progress an individual’s journey and goals.

Pisces (February 19 – March 20)

Pisces are dreamy and creative, and should aim to use colors such as cream, light blue and beige, to bring peace to their space. They should also find items that symbolize creativity, such as a paint brush or photo frames. Additionally, they should focus on their mental growth sector, to bring clarity to their thoughts and feelings.

Feng shui is a powerful tool that can be used to bring balance and harmony to any given space or life. As every zodiac sign is known for having its own unique traits and characteristics, tailoring your feng shui practices to your sign can help to elevate and bring a sense of purpose to your home and to your life.

Send this to a friend