Puntos Cardinales Feng Shui Casa 2021

What is Feng Shui?

Feng Shui, or Chinese geomancy, is an ancient Chinese tradition of aligning one’s physical environment in harmony with the energies of the universe. It’s based on the five elements—wood, metal, water, earth, and fire—and the relationship between energetic forces in a given space. By incorporating this wisdom into design and the arrangement of physical space and possessions, we can create the optimal environment for abundance, success, and overall wellbeing.

Puntos Cardinales Feng Shui Casa 2021

Puntos cardinales Feng Shui, also known as Bagua, are the eight sacred compass points that correspond to various aspects of life. Each point represents a different area of focus, and when you set up your home or office according to Puntos cardinales, you create a space filled with positive energy and clarity.

Benefits of Puntos Cardinales Feng Shui

The practice of Puntos cardinales Feng Shui helps to promote balance in your physical space and within yourself. When applying Feng Shui principles to your home or office, you can:

  • Encourage more joy and wellbeing in your life.
  • Bring more abundance and wealth.
  • Foster better relationships with family, friends, and colleagues.
  • Foster clarity and focus.
  • Improve your health and energize your physical environment.

Puntos Cardinales Areas of Focus in 2021

In 2021, the following Puntos cardinales points of focus are especially important:

Compass PointArea of Focus
NorthCareer path and success, professional goals
NortheastPhilosophy, spirituality, and education
EastFamily, health, and interpersonal relationships
SoutheastWealth, solidarity, and physical well-being
SouthReputation, visibility, and professional success
SouthwestLove, marriage, and creativity
WestChildren, rebirth, and growth
NorthwestHelpful people, patronage, and travel

Applying Puntos Cardinales Feng Shui to Your Home in 2021

To make use of the Puntos cardinales Feng Shui practice in your home, identify each of the eight compass points in your space, and pay particular attention to what areas of your life you’d like to invite more balance and clarity into.

Then, make sure you have elements in your home that represent each of the compass points, such as art or furniture. You can also place crystals or stones in the corresponding area to promote clarity and positive energy.

Finally, consider placing symbols or items in your home to represent the area of focus for each compass point. For instance, in the north you might use a painting or fountain that symbolizes success, while in the south you could choose an accent chair to inspire confidence and visibility.


By following the ancient wisdom of Puntos cardinales Feng Shui, you can create an environment filled with positive energy, clarity, and abundance. So, take a few moments to identify the eight compass points within your home and to incorporate symbols and items to better balance your life.

Good luck!

Feng Shui Kua 4 Colors

Send this to a friend